Discover and admire the four covered bridges of the Regional County Municipality of Antoine-Labelle.
The Armand-Lachaîne Bridge: Renovated in the 1930s, the bridge is located on Route 311 North in Chute-Saint-Philippe.
The covered bridge of La Macaza: Built in 1904, the bridge is located on Chemin des Pionniers. Interpretation panels on site.
The covered bridges of Ferme-Rouge: On Chemin Kiamika, between Saint-Aimé-du-Lac-des-Îles and Kiamika. Unique in Quebec, the twin bridges were built in 1903. Picnic tables, interpretation panels, sculpture of Jos Montferrand by Roger Langevin, nice view of the Lièvre river.